Of a short year with long days…


…And longer nights!
An year, which now seems to be passed in a jiffy, was full of ‘the moments’

The long, long overwhelming days! And the longer nights of sleep deprivation..

And the times of epic meltdowns, and the times of joy so real, you just want to live in that moment forever

This was an year of many new milestones, of growing potentials, unending patience, unbelievable endurance

On my anniversary of being a mom, I am promising myself to pen down all the epic stories of this wonderful first year of my baby’s life. For some time, my blog is going to be mommy diaries 🙂

But atleast I will restart what and where I had left. Keep tuned..

3 thoughts on “Of a short year with long days…

Leave a Reply

